Road to Boston…….


First off, I hope everyone’s had a blessed and awesome week! Dont know if you know by now but I work in the marketing department for iStandard Producers and I just received the confirmation for the New England Showcase! Well be out in Hartford and Boston in the 2nd week of August so I have enough time to finish some stuff at home. Anyways I recently was asked to work on a project which consists of old school style production pretty much my favorite kind so this should be fun, so stay tuned for that. On a lighter note,I also decided to finish reading this book by Bill Johnson. I’ll keep you guys posted on that but so far its an amazing book to read. Well, if you have any questions you can contact me here or follow @Recinotes on Twitter. -2-

Sidenote: Heres a clip One one my homies over @ 3 Little Digs

Digs Academy: Logic Sampling Tutorial from 3 Little Digs on Vimeo.