Changes come… Happy Birthday Dad!


Bridge

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!!

It’s been a while since Ive been here but its time for some change. As some of you know I had the chance to finally go to Boston. To be honest with you it might be the greatest city on Earth in my opinion. I had a chance to just walk around and enjoy the city on my own and also got to see an old friend. First things first though, I was there for a reason. We had an iStandard showcase in Hartford CT,  Cambridge  MA and an Autograph signing for Malice of the Clipse. The signing was pretty cool, I got to see this store called “Bodega”  which had a crazy concept but I promised the owner that i wouldn’t tell. Well… back to the showcase! I didn’t see much because I was at the door but it was pretty crazy showcase from what I saw (Ive never seen bartenders s tired and worn out in my life!) After all it was a great trip and I would love to take this trip again. Who knows? maybe one day ill finally make the move up there!?

Click below for more pictures!!! 

Boston

Fountain

QR

Don D

Signs

Watch

Malice

Bathroom