New seasons…


First off…… CHECK OUT THE NEW LOGO!!!!!!!

Ok now back my  brain…. Everyone goes through different seasons in life, some good and some bad, some better than others and some just pretty cool. Im finally sensing a new season in my life and I think this one might work out a lot better than I expect. Im not gonna lie, Its been rough this past year but well worth it and Ive done some really cool things. Met some great people and been to some great places. Oh well! Life is good. #OnAnotherNote It looks like I’ll be heading out to Atlanta next week to the A3C festival. Ive never been there so Im hoping to have a good time. Other than that Im still working as hard as I can to get out of this current normal routine in life.  Heres a clip taken by Dew the other night. Just thought some people might want to check it out…