Nothing to see here….


Untitled

Hello there.. I hope you’ve all had a blessed weekend filled with good food.. (Im just hungry right now). Anyways I spent the day in West haven today & had the chance to visit some family friends who I haven’t seen in about a year. We had a great time, had great laughs & also had a chance to rub “USA’s Golden win” in their noses! (USA Basketball!!). As I was driving away I passed a really nice looking beach/park & decided to pull over & check out the scenery (Those who know me know that I love walking around in new places & exploring so this was no different). As I was walking around I decided to climb some rocks (Also things I do, along with climbing trees, crossing rivers, jumping off little cliffs, etc) & check out what was on the other side. While I was hanging out with some other interesting folk I decided to just take pictures (Next is the reason for this post). Now thanks to technology I can have a camera around with me everywhere I go. I can also share those pictures with you everywhere I go as well. Lucky for me I have an iPhone which I believe is the best camera phone around so I can take those pictures in great quality and share them with the world on the spot. The quality on it is so clear that you can see the details on a fly’s wings!! (Yes… I caught a fly for this, See below). Anyways the point of this post is to show how cool having  a camera phone in 2012 can be. IM NOT SAYING “TAKE PICTURES & CALL YOURSELF A PHOTOGRAPHER” Im saying that you can now enjoy the pictures you would or wouldn’t have taken with a camera a little more than before. Im not a photographer, director or graphic designer but i do like that I can share my experiences with you guys in good quality & also add some cool effects/filters to it as well. Plus it fits in your pocket.. (Thats a plus!). I’ve uploaded a bunch of photos below for you guys to check out. Feel free to follow me on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram to stay updated or keep up. And remember to hire a photographer for real photos!!!!

LEAVE THE PRO-WORK TO THE PRO’S & SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL BUSINESSES!!!

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled